contact

Sportizon NV
Radiatorenstraat 23
1800 Vilvoorde – Belgium

KEEP IN TOUCH

MEET THE TEAM

Thierry De Ridder

Strategic & Communication Directorthierry@sportizon.be+32 477 07 21 40

Nik Schotsmans

Brand Activation Directornik@sportizon.be+32 485 51 94 94

Peter Verplancke

Founderpeter@sportizon.be+32 478 43 13 28

Ben Geyskens

Head of Eventsben@sportizon.be+32 473 39 52 23

Mattias Kempeneers

Senior Project Managermattias@sportizon.be+32 497 89 58 86

Alexander Algoet

Senior Project Manageralexander@sportizon.be+32 472 47 39 29

Stef Wouters

Senior Project Managerstef@sportizon.be+32 474 42 33 47

Bartel Lambeau

Senior Project Managerbartel@sportizon.be+32 470 82 40 25

Milou Israël

Senior Project Managermilou@sportizon.be+32 460 97 19 77

Margaux Vanherpe

Project Managermargaux@sportizon.be+32 477 24 52 66

Nick Marchoul

Project Managernick.marchoul@sportizon.be+32 476 37 40 74

Valentine Logé

Project Managervalentine.loge@sportizon.be+32 484 10 99 38

Olivier Offerhaus

Junior Project Managerolivier.offerhaus@sportizon.be+32 496 50 56 29

Marie Everaert

Junior Project Managermarie.everaert@sportizon.be+32 484 28 62 24

Kobe Verbinnen

Junior Project Managerkobe.verbinnen@sportizon.be+32 495 47 26 20

Florent De Cuyper

Junior Project Managerflorent.decuyper@sportizon.be+32 471 71 53 84

Hade Vandeputte

DTP & Graphic Designhade.vandeputte@golazo.com+32 478 93 07 07

Xander Van Buggenhout

Kayzr - Business Developmentxander@kayzr.com+32 472 50 01 28

Gregory Ruelens

Digital Strategygregory@sportizon.be+32 472 51 36 46

Nick Pikaerts

Administrative Coordinatornick@sportizon.be+32 499 37 60 68

Christophe De Bock

Logistics Managerchristophe@sportizon.be+32 474 83 48 49