contact

Sportizon NV
Radiatorenstraat 23
1800 Vilvoorde – Belgium

KEEP IN TOUCH

MEET THE TEAM

Michel Francken

Managing Directormichel@sportizon.be+32 486 51 96 69

Thierry De Ridder

Strategic & Communication Directorthierry@sportizon.be+32 477 07 21 40

Nik Schotsmans

Brand Activation Directornik@sportizon.be+32 485 51 94 94

Peter Verplancke

Founderpeter@sportizon.be+32 478 43 13 28

Ben Geyskens

Head of Eventsben@sportizon.be+32 473 39 52 23

Mathieu Claeys

Sales & Business Developmentmathieu@sportizon.be+32 479 51 01 84

Mattias Kempeneers

Senior Project Managermattias@sportizon.be+32 497 89 58 86

Alexander Algoet

Senior Project Manageralexander@sportizon.be+32 472 47 39 29

Stef Wouters

Senior Project Managerstef@sportizon.be+32 474 42 33 47

Bartel Lambeau

Senior Project Managerbartel@sportizon.be+32 470 82 40 25

Milou Israƫl

Senior Project Managermilou@sportizon.be+32 460 97 19 77

Diego Tasso

Senior Project Managerdiego@sportizon.be+32 485 78 22 49

Maarten Fontaine

Project Managermaarten@sportizon.be+32 485 42 42 66

Margaux Vanherpe

Project Managermargaux@sportizon.be+32 477 24 52 66

Nick Marchoul

Project Managernick.marchoul@sportizon.be+32 476 37 40 74

Gregory Ruelens

Digital Strategygregory@sportizon.be+32 472 51 36 46

Nick Pikaerts

Administrative Coordinatornick@sportizon.be+32 499 37 60 68

Christophe De Bock

Logistics Managerchristophe@sportizon.be+32 474 83 48 49