contact

Sportizon NV
Radiatorenstraat 23
1800 Vilvoorde – Belgium

KEEP IN TOUCH

MEET THE TEAM

Thierry De Ridder

Strategic & Communication Directorthierry.deridder@sportizon.be+32 477 07 21 40

Nik Schotsmans

Brand Activation Directornik.schotsmans@sportizon.be+32 485 51 94 94

Mattias Kempeneers

Project Managermattias.kempeneers@sportizon.be+32 497 89 58 86

Alexander Algoet

Project Manageralexander.algoet@sportizon.be+32 472 47 39 29

Milou Israël

Project Managermilou.israel@sportizon.be+32 460 97 19 77

Nick Marchoul

Project Managernick.marchoul@sportizon.be+32 476 37 40 74

Valentine Logé

Project Managervalentine.loge@sportizon.be+32 484 10 99 38

Silke Steenackers

Project Managersilke.steenackers@golazo.com+32 471 70 11 90

Olivier Offerhaus

Project Managerolivier.offerhaus@sportizon.be+32 496 50 56 29

Marie Everaert

Project Managermarie.everaert@sportizon.be+32 484 28 62 24

Florent De Cuyper

Project Managerflorent.decuyper@sportizon.be+32 471 71 53 84

Lorenz Weiremans

Project Managerlorenz.weiremans@sportizon.be+32 476 03 61 04

Robin Ceyssens

Project Managerrobin.ceyssens@sportizon.be+32 474 87 11 86

Max Dewallens

Project Managermax.dewallens@sportizon.be+32 476 96 25 63

Bjorn Legein

Business Development Managerbjorn.legein@sportizon.be+32 (0)479 80 79 88

Hade Vandeputte

DTP & Graphic Designhade.vandeputte@golazo.com+32 478 93 07 07

Gregory Ruelens

Digital Strategygregory.ruelens@sportizon.be+32 472 51 36 46

Koenraad Van Cauter

Digital Marketeerkoenraad.vancauter@sportizon.be+32 (0)494 54 08 72

Nick Pikaerts

Administrative & Event Staffing Coordinatornick.pikaerts@sportizon.be+32 499 37 60 68

Christophe De Bock

Logistics Managerchristophe.debock@sportizon.be+32 474 83 48 49

Glenn Wouters

Logistics Coordinatorglenn.wouters@sportizon.be+32 468 10 38 79